Please be aware that becoming our patient means signing a FHO registration with us that will ask you to seek all your primary care within our medical office and circle of care of our FHO group. For information about it please click here. Also as a result of mutual courtesy agreement we will not be accepting patients under current care of other doctors from our group. See footer for names of physicians that are in our group*.

New patient candidates please click the plus sign on left to fill our new patient application. We will reach back to you within a week to establish your first appointment in person or put you on our waiting list. Please note that patients who will not show up to first appointment will not be able to reapply.

* As a result of mutual courtesy agreement we will not be accepting patients under current care of other doctors from our medical group: 

Dr. Jennifer Bertram, Dr. Jenny Boismier, Dr. David Bridgeo, Dr. Vaso Globarevic, Dr. Kathleen Jasey, Dr. Courtney Laing, Dr. Paul Loebach,

Dr. Armin Mulaosmanovic, Dr. Peter Scarfone, Dr. David Scarfone, Dr. Rita Shamoon, Dr. Albert Schumacher, Dr. Susan Sweet,

Dr. Jackie Vandererden, Dr. Lauren Yee and any other new physicians from our care team.